SKEETER RABBIT Gits it in… R.I.P


FF_BCBC_2006_Dixie_Sheridan

man o man… ive heard of skeet rabbit  b4.. but i had no idea he was gone.. im sorry to hear this news.. i have no problems posting things like this in my blog..  we love shyt like this..

here is a lil old school RnB mix for you kids to dance to..

http://www.divshare.com/download/8141900-318

1. Do Wa Ditty
2. Dance Floor
3. So Rough so Tough
4. Cutie Pie
5. You make me feel like Dancing
6. Shadow Dancing
7. Stayin Alive
8. Rapture
9. More than a Woman
10. I Can’t go for that
11. Mama used to Say
12. The Finest
13. To be Real
14. Take your Time
15. I never knew love like this Before
16. Yammo be There
17. Thunder only Happens
18. I wanna rock with You
19. I’m Ready
20. You and I
21. Controversy
22. If I can’t have You

Leave a Reply

