Goldie said “Stick yo’ self nigga!”

Listen to me and listen good. I don’t give a shit what happened to you. You hear me?! Now get yourself together, get back out there and git me my money!

Thats right folks … Mack O Roni Munz is collecting funds again;I got my bitches back on the stroll.. n my yung D`Boiz trappin on the block… im also excepting donations

Are you broke? 

no no no let me explain… there’s this ..

 

and …

 

well lemmie show you

jjj05f2_12

goldfilterHonestly i can buy this.. and it would look very nice in the collection… it will be in the collection but i really dont feel like dropping my paper on this right now.. but.. i will drop urs on it.. soo.. chop chop

One Response to “Goldie said “Stick yo’ self nigga!””

  1. LOL @ “I GOT MY BITCHES BACK ON THE STROLL”

Leave a Reply

